Conservative Candidates Corner 2020 Pinellas General Election Picks

President of the United States

Donald Trump

Vice President of the United States

Mike Pence

Representative in Congress

District 12

Gus Michael Bilirakis

Representative in Congress

District 13

Anna Paulina Luna

State Senator District 19

Christina Paylan

State Representative District 64

Traci Koster

State Representative District 65

Chris Sprowls

State Representative District 66

Nick DiCeglie

State Representative District 67

Chris Latvala

State Representative District 65

Chris Sprowls

State Representative District 68

Matt Tito

State Representative District 69

Linda Chaney

Sheriff

Bob Gualtieri

Property Appraiser

Mike Twitty

Tax Collector

Charles Thomas

Supervisor of Elections

Julie Marcus

Board of County Commissioners, District 1 – At

Large

Larry Ahern

Board of County Commissioners, District 3 – At

Large

Tammy Sue Vasquez

Board of County Commissioners, District 7 -

Single Member

(No Pick)

Justice of the Supreme Court

Carlos G. Muniz - YES (Retain)

2nd District Court of Appeal

Drew Atkinson – YES Morris Silberman – YES Daniel H. Sleet – YES

Andrea Teves Smith – YES

School Board Member, District 1 - At Large

Stephanie G. Meyer

School Board Member, District 7 - Single

(No Pick)

City of Dunedin, Mayor

Heather Gracy

City of Largo, Commissioner, Seat 3

Curtis Holmes

City of Seminole, Council

Roger Edelman

East Lake Fire Commissioner

Maryellen Crowder

State Constitutional Amendments

1,4,5,6-YES

2,3 - NO